Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Giveaway *Our Campus Market* - Just In Time For Winter

             


OK~ Another fun giveaway on hand here! Enter to win the amazing college Started Pack show in the above image. The Starter Pack includes:
  • 2 extra-long fitted sheets
  • 2 extra-long flat sheets
  • 2 standard pillow cases
  • 1 extra-fluffy pillow
  • 1 extra-long reversible comforter
  • 1 extra-long quilted mattress pad
  • 2 all-cotton bath towels
  • 2 matching cotton hand towels
  • 2 matching cotton wash cloths
  • 1 extra-long thermal cotton blanket
  • 1 bedside buddy
a Rafflecopter giveaway

With Winter weather upon us, this is the perfect time of year for new linens and more. College students and anyone in general, will appreciate what this giveaway has to offer.


Giveaway is open to US residents, and will start 11/13 running for 2 weeks. Please see terms and conditions on the Rafflecopter form above for more information. Thank you and Good Luck Everyone!!

This Giveaway is being sponsored by Our Campus Market and being brought to you by the following bloggers. 

Scattered Musings of A Creative Mind - http://www.scatteredmusings.net 
Crunchy Livin Mama Style - http://www.crunchylivinmamastyle.com 
Down South Savings - http://www.downsouthsaving.com 
Valley Stream Mom - http://valleystreammom.com/ 
Our Wolves Den - http://www.ourwolvesden.net/ 
The Parenting Patch - http://parentingpatch.com/ 
Cassandra M's Place - http://star95011.blogspot.com 
Southern Saving Sisters - http://www.southernsavingsisters1.blogspot.com 
Mmommy Musings - http://www.mmommymusings.com 
Mustard Seed Mommy - http://www.mustardseedmommy.com 
Mendez Manor - http://www.mendezmanor.com 
Try it - Like it - http://tryit-likeit.com 
Infused Reviews - http://www.infusedreviews.com/ 
Krystal's Fabulous Corner- http://www.krystalsfabulouscorner.weebly.com 
Practical Frugality - http://practicalfrugality.com/ 
Bombshell Wife Life - http://www.bombshellwifelife.blogspot.com 
Monkey Mayhem - http://www.monkey-mayhem.net 
MomsWhoSave - http://blog.momswhosave.com 
Denisenicosavings - http://www.denisenicosavings.wordpress.com 
princess among superheroes - http://www.princessamongheroes.com 
One Little Mister - http://www.onelittlemister.com 
That Bald Chick - http://www.thatbaldchick.com 
All In An Iowa Mom's Day - http://allinaniowamomsday.com

After All, It's All In a Mom's Day, Right?

1 comment:

  1. my moms hospital bed is txl hard to find sheets/blankets for this is a wonderful giveaway.thanks and best to all and happy holidays

    ReplyDelete

I always love feedback on my blog!